Bangalore RTG Zone Army Bharti Rally 2016 - 2017

Army Rally Bharti is conducted every year in Bangalore RTG Zone. We try our best to bring information about all of these Army Rallies on this page. Here is the upcoming Army Bharti Rally Schedule for Bangalore RTG Zone.

Army Bharti Rally Schedule for Bangalore RTG Zone

VenueDatesDistricts Covered
Yadgir07-20 Oct 16Belgaum, Raichur, Bidar, Koppal, Gulbarga & Yadgir
Trivandrum15-24 Oct 16Trivandrum, Kollam, Idukki, Alleppey, Kottayam, Pathanamthitta & Ernakulam

Here is the Official Notification for Rally dates given above.

Army Bharti Physical Test (भर्ती की दौड़ - भाग परीक्षा ): Read More
Indian Army Minimum Height and Weight in Different States: Read More
आर्मी भर्ती के लिए कम से कम लम्बाई और वजन : और पढ़ें 

HQ of Bangalore TRG Zone have the responsibility of recruitments conducted in KARNATAKA, KERALA AND UNION TERRITORY OF MAHE & LAKSHADWEEP.

Various ARO (Army Recruiting Office) and districts covered under Bangalore TRG Zone are:

ARODistricts Covered
RO (HQ), BangaloreBangalore Urban, Bangalore Rural, Kolar, Chamrajnagar, Mysore, Mandya, Tumkur, Ramanagara, Chikaballapura, Bagalkot, Gadag and Haveri.
Army Recruiting Office, BelgaumBelgaum, Bidar, Gulbarga, Raichur, Bellary, Koppal and Yadgir.
Army Recruiting Office, MangaloreChikmagalur, Dakshina Kannada, Uttar Kannada, Hassan, Kodagu, Shimoga, Udupi, Chitradurga, Davangere, Bijapur and Dharwad.
Army Recruiting Office, TrivandrumTrivandrum, Kollam, Alleppey, Ernakulam, Kottayam, Idukki and Pathanamthitta.
Army Recruiting Office, CalicutCalicut, Kasargod, Palghat, Malapuram, Wynad, Cannanore, Trichur and UTs Mahe and Lakshadweep.

Share this Article :


Post a Comment